Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Personal Responsibility and Health

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Wednesday, 5 December 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Social Challenge of Medical Advance

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Thursday, 29 November 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Function, Fashion and Finance: A new sense of architectural purpose for the City?

Professor Sir Andrew Derbyshire
Tuesday, 27 November 1990 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Health Perspectives for the Nineties

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Monday, 19 November 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Managing Ethical Decisions

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 14 November 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Medical Advance: Its Global Challenge

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Wednesday, 6 June 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Better Late Than Never: Late Development in Education

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Tuesday, 5 June 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Community and Medical Advance

Professor Sir Kenneth L Stuart MD FRCP
Tuesday, 29 May 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

What is the role of the independent schools in British education?

Professor John Malcolm Rae
Tuesday, 27 March 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Medicine and the Church

Monday, 26 March 1990 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Healing and the Spirit: Holistic Biology

Monday, 12 March 1990 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Business, Ethics and the Law

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Wednesday, 7 March 1990 - 12:00AM