Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Matter Evil?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 9 May 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Gospel of Apartheid

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 27 April 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Humanity Naturally Good?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Exploring the Influence of Theology on Scientific Research Programmes: Natural Theology In Reverse

Professor Robert Russell
Wednesday, 29 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Two Kingdoms in the Third Reich

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 9 March 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Respecting and Transcending Nature

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 21 February 2017 - 1:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are Science and Faith at War?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 3 October 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Watching the Heavens: Astronomy and the Meaning of Life

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 21 November 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Clockwork God: Isaac Newton and the Mechanical Universe

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 23 January 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

If Humans Are So Great, Why is the World Such a Mess?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Are We Lost In The Cosmos?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 27 March 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Philosophy of Time: Does Physics Have The Last Word?

Professor Raymond Tallis
Tuesday, 10 April 2018 - 6:00PM