Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED
Part of a series

Jesus, Hitler and the Abolition of God

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 9 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Meaning, Value and Sanctity of Human Life

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 25 April 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Spiritual Quest Against Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 4 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Puritan Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gender, Marriage, Divorce and Human Sexuality

The Revd Canon Professor Richard Burridge
Thursday, 28 February 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Varieties of Forgiveness

The Revd Dr Stephen Cherry
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 1:00PM
Attend
WATCHED
Part of a series

Everyone Expects the Spanish Inquisition: The Making of Spain’s 'Black Legend'

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 25 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How the English Learned to Hate Catholics

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 20 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to Survive a Massacre in Europe’s Wars of Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Japanese Martyrs

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Choosing Religious Atrocities in Ireland

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 1 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The History of Synagogue Music in London

Chazan Eliot Alderman
Tuesday, 21 April 2020 - 6:00PM