Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
Watch
WATCHED

From Test-Tube to YouTube

Sir Martyn Poliakoff
Wednesday, 15 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Under the Sea: What's Happening in Our Oceans?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 9 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Dilemmas of Privacy and Surveillance

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 7 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should We Trust a Theory?

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 1 February 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Something in the Air: The Insidious Challenge of Air Pollution

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 12 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Safety-Critical Systems

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 10 January 2017 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED

Living Without Electricity

Professor Roger Kemp
Tuesday, 28 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Accelerating Universe

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 1 March 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

What will happen when Artificial Intelligence and the Internet meet the Professions?

Richard Susskind
Thursday, 30 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Really Happened in Y2K?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 4 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Observing the Dark Ages

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 5 April 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Environmental Challenges of MegaCities

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 6 April 2017 - 6:00PM