Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Watch
WATCHED

Corpse Roads: Digital Landscape Archaeology

Dr Stuart Dunn
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Engineering: Archimedes of Syracuse

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Simple Laws, Spectacular Astrophysics

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 4 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can Gender Equality Help Solve Climate Change?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 3 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Arise, Sir Isaac! Newton’s London career

Dr Patricia Fara
Wednesday, 26 February 2020 - 7:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Digital University and Other Mythical Creatures

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 6:00PM
Attend
WATCHED

Caroline Herschel: Discoverer of Comets

Sheila Kanani
Monday, 6 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The World of Isaac Newton

Professor Raymond Flood
Monday, 20 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mysteries of the Dark Cosmos

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 27 April 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Future of Our Oceans

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Robocop Now A Reality?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 5 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artificial Intelligence and Religion    

Professor Yorick Wilks
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 - 1:00PM