Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Russian Piano Masterpieces: Stravinsky

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Friday, 26 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Crime in Fiction

Professor John Mullan
Wednesday, 24 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Clinicians Can Learn From Forensic Scientists

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 17 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should We Inherit?

Professor Martin Daunton FBA
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Giotto and the Early Italian Renaissance

Dr Valerie Shrimplin
Tuesday, 16 February 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Far From Hollywood: New Kinds of Classic Film

Professor Ian Christie FBA
Monday, 15 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mata Hari: Femme Fatales

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 11 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vaccination

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mathematical Journeys into Fictional Worlds

Professor Sarah Hart
Tuesday, 9 February 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Secrets of Darwin’s Greenhouse

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 8 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is There a Level Playing Field at Inquests? From Death on the Rock to the Birmingham Pub Bombings

Professor Leslie Thomas QC
Thursday, 4 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

England’s Tudor Reformation

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 3 February 2021 - 6:00PM