Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Diversity in the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 April 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Oppression

Professor Andrea Freeman
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cyber War Crimes

Tarah Wheeler
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The South Sea Bubble of 1720

Dr Helen Paul
Tuesday, 30 March 2021 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Politics of Judging

Professor Thomas Grant QC
Monday, 29 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Russian Piano Masterpieces: Prokofiev

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker FBA
Thursday, 25 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Can We Do About Rising Obesity?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Spying for Queen and Country

Professor Stephen Alford
Tuesday, 23 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Darwin‘s Troubled Legacy

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 22 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nurse Ratched: Evil Nurses

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 18 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Royal Restoration: Estates of the Duke of Monmouth

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 17 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Mistakes CEOs Make

Professor Alex Edmans
Tuesday, 16 March 2021 - 6:00PM