Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cruelty to Animals

Professor Joanna Bourke
Thursday, 21 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Art and Power in the English Aristocratic House

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Deep Learning: Miracle or Snake Oil?

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to be a Puritan Atheist

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 14 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit and the Future of Britain

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Will We Learn Maths in the Future?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 12 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham’s Bequest to Samuel Pepys and John Evelyn

Margaret Willes
Monday, 11 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the Legal Profession

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Greatest Speech of all Time: Pericles' Funeral Oration

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 7 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Stewardship Role of Investors

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Astronomy Changed our View of the Cosmos: from Gresham to the 21st Century

Professor Joseph Silk FRS
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Security: A Poisoned Chalice of Plant Adaptation

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 5 March 2019 - 6:00PM