Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Hypatia: Sifting the Myths

Dr Fenny Smith
Thursday, 29 October 2015 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Free Speech and the Study of History

Timothy Garton Ash
Wednesday, 28 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The 2015 Strategic Defence and Security Review and its Implications

The Rt Hon Lord Robertson of Port Ellen
Tuesday, 27 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Archaeology of Disease Documented in Skeletons

Professor Charlotte Roberts
Monday, 26 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Agincourt or Azincourt? Victory, Defeat, and the War of 1415

Dr Helen Castor
Thursday, 22 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Lord Mayor's Show: 800 Years 1215-2015

Dominic Reid OBE
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should We Trust Computers?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Einstein's Annus Mirabilis, 1905

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 20 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Ritual Protection Marks and Witchcraft at Knole, Kent

James Wright
Monday, 19 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A Body in the River: The Application of Environmental Science in Murder Investigations

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 15 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Formula 1 and its Contributions to Healthcare

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 14 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Poetry and Exile: T. S. Eliot, 'Four Quartets'

Professor Belinda Jack
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 - 6:00PM