Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Penis and the Clitoris

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 13 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lung Cancer and Mesothelioma

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Digital University and Other Mythical Creatures

Professor Richard Harvey
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Great Mathematical Myths

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Tuesday, 11 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making New Plants: A History

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 10 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Unfinished Music

Professor Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 6 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How to Survive a Massacre in Europe’s Wars of Religion

Professor Alec Ryrie FBA
Wednesday, 5 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Webb Vs. Hubble: Battle of the Space Giants

Dr Maggie Aderin-Pocock MBE
Tuesday, 4 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Homes Fit for Heroes: 100 Years of Council Housing

Professor Steve Schifferes
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Has Einstein Ever Done For You?

Professor Roberto Trotta
Monday, 3 February 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can the Law Keep Up With Changes In Society?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Shapes of Free Fall

Professor Katherine Blundell OBE
Wednesday, 29 January 2020 - 1:00PM