Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

The Artful Universe

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 14 December 2004 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Is the universe simple or complicated?

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Thursday, 22 April 2004 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What is a black hole?

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Thursday, 19 February 2004 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Did the universe have a beginning?

Professor Richard Sorabji FBA
Wednesday, 14 May 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Your questions answered... and your answers questioned! Part 2

Professor Frank Close
Wednesday, 16 April 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Your questions answered... and your answers questioned! Part 1

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 15 April 2003 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Neutrinos in the Snow

Professor Frank Close
Wednesday, 9 October 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Particle Odyssey: Visions of the subatomic world

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 8 October 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Bright Sparks of the Universe

Professor Frank Close
Wednesday, 2 October 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Why do we live in three dimensions - or do we?

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 9 April 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Could we destroy the Universe?

Professor Frank Close
Tuesday, 19 March 2002 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Neutrinos - Ghost Particles of the Universe

Professor Frank Close
Wednesday, 13 March 2002 - 12:00AM