Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Did God Evolve? An Evolutionist's Speculation about Religion

Professor Steve Jones
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

People, Protection and Parameters: Comparing Flooding in the UK and the Netherlands

Dr Maurits Ertsen
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mimicry of Nature for Disease: Detection and Destruction

Professor Hugh Barr
Thursday, 23 October 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Modelling the Spread of Infectious Diseases

Professor Raymond Flood
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Snails in Art and the Art of Snails

Professor Steve Jones
Wednesday, 19 February 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Imported Plant Diseases

Professor Chris Gilligan
Friday, 6 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Is Man Just Another Animal?

Professor Steve Jones
Monday, 11 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Non-native Plants: A London Perspective

Dr Mark Spencer
Monday, 21 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Unwelcome Guests: Alien Animal Invaders

Professor Tim Blackburn
Monday, 14 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Tree of Life

Dr Richard Chartres
Monday, 1 July 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Plane Forest: Does the City have the Right Trees?

Hugh Johnson OBE
Monday, 24 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Animal Eyes

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 27 February 2013 - 6:00PM