Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

The British and American Constitutions

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - John Major

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Thursday, 21 June 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - James Callaghan

Professor the Lord Kenneth Morgan
Tuesday, 5 June 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Our new Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 29 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Alec Douglas-Home

D R Thorpe
Thursday, 24 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

After Iraq - Shall we ever intervene again?

Lord Ashdown KBE
Tuesday, 15 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Anthony Eden

Dr David Carlton
Thursday, 10 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Our New Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Friday, 4 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Northern Ireland and the British-Irish relationship: The Gladstonian Settlement revisited

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 27 March 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Slavery - The Emancipation Movement in Britain

Professor James Walvin
Monday, 5 March 2007 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The new localism: Local government and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 12 December 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Referendum: Direct democracy and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 24 October 2006 - 12:00AM