Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Judges or Legislators: Who should rule?

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Monday, 16 March 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

High politics and Hellfire: William Hogarth

Robin Simon FSA
Monday, 3 November 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Seminar: The British and American Constitutions

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Thursday, 17 April 2008 - 2:00PM
WATCHED

The British and American Constitutions

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 16 April 2008 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - John Major

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Thursday, 21 June 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - James Callaghan

Professor the Lord Kenneth Morgan
Tuesday, 5 June 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Our new Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 29 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Alec Douglas-Home

D R Thorpe
Thursday, 24 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

After Iraq - Shall we ever intervene again?

Lord Ashdown KBE
Tuesday, 15 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Anthony Eden

Dr David Carlton
Thursday, 10 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Our New Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Friday, 4 May 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Northern Ireland and the British-Irish relationship: The Gladstonian Settlement revisited

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 27 March 2007 - 12:00AM