Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Karl Marx - 200 Years On

Professor Gareth Stedman Jones
Wednesday, 2 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

King Henry III and the Communication of Power

Dr Benjamin Wild
Thursday, 12 April 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The USSR in the Cold War Years

Professor Polly Jones
Wednesday, 28 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Guitar at the Restoration Court

Professor Christopher Page FBA
Wednesday, 21 March 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Votes for Women: A Centenary Celebration

Elizabeth Crawford
Monday, 5 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Fate of the October Revolution under Stalin

Professor Bob Service
Wednesday, 31 January 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

House, Shop and Wardrobe in London's Merchant Community

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 6 December 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lenin and the Russian Revolution

Professor Catherine Merridale FBA
Wednesday, 8 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Martin Luther and his Crusade Against the Pope

Professor Lyndal Roper
Wednesday, 1 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Discovering the Port of Roman London

Dr Gustav Milne
Wednesday, 27 September 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Britain and the EU: In or Out - One Year On

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Wednesday, 21 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Migration: A Historical Perspective

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 15 June 2017 - 6:00PM