Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mergers and Acquisitions: Do They Create or Destroy Value?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 5 June 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Gresham's Exchange

Professor Stephen Alford
Wednesday, 8 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does Finance Benefit Society?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 24 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Stewardship Role of Investors

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 6 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Bubbles, Manias and Market Failures: The Unintended Consequences of Regulatory Responses

Professor D'Maris Coffman
Thursday, 7 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Executive Pay: What's Right, What's Wrong, and What Could Be Fixed?

Professor Alex Edmans
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The British Economy: Can We Build a Successful Future?

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 7 June 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Structure of Finance

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 15 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Trust-Busting or Trust-Building: How Can The City Earn Trust?

Charles Bowman
Thursday, 8 March 2018 - 5:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Housing Market

Professor Jagjit Chadha
Thursday, 25 January 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Merchants and Their Residences

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Will Bitcoin and the Block Chain Change the Way we Live and Work?

Professor Martyn Thomas CBE
Tuesday, 9 January 2018 - 6:00PM