Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Twenty-first Century Threats: Tuberculosis

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Monday, 26 March 2012 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Lost Hospitals of London: St Luke’s

Professor Nick Black
Monday, 26 March 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Lost Hospitals of London: Bethlem Hospital - Worth a Visit?

Colin S. Gale
Monday, 19 March 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

London’s Forgotten Children: Thomas Coram and the Foundling Hospital

Dame Gillian Pugh DBE
Monday, 12 March 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Lost Hospitals of London: Leprosaria

Professor Carole Rawcliffe
Monday, 5 March 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Twenty-first Century Threats: HIV/AIDS

Dr Markus Haacker
Monday, 27 February 2012 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Whither to the Creeping Paralysis? Progress on the road to curing motor neuron disease

Professor Chris Shaw
Thursday, 23 February 2012 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

From Jenner to Wakefield: The long shadow of the anti-vaccination movement

Professor Gareth Williams
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The life and legacy of Dr Edward Jenner FRS, pioneer of vaccination

Dr Tim Wallington
Wednesday, 21 September 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Changing Body: Health, Nutrition and Development in the Western World since 1700

Professor Bernard Harris
Thursday, 30 June 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

London After Dark - Saving Londoners’ Lives

Peter Bradley CBE
Monday, 7 March 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Tragedy of Easy Problems

Prajwal Ciryam
Wednesday, 2 March 2011 - 6:00PM