Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Suspect Communities in Anglo-American Law

Professor Erik Luna
Tuesday, 28 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

In the Context of the Common Law: The European Court of Human Rights in Strasbourg

Bostjan M. Zupancic
Thursday, 17 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Law and Lawyers - Not All Bad? A Life in the Law - Not All Good?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights: Whether in Europe or Out?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Celebrities, the Media and the Personal Data Privacy Wars

Dr Robin Callender Smith
Wednesday, 27 January 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Ethics of Physician-Assisted Suicide

Professor Browne Lewis
Monday, 25 January 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prison and Why We Send People There: Does it Work? Should it?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 2 December 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Does The Citizen Have The Right To Protest On The High Seas?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 November 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series
Part of a conference

Gaza-Israel: The Legal and the Military View

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 7 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Gaza-Israel: Panel Discussion

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 7 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Srebrenica: Justice and Legacy

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 6 May 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Srebrenica: Genocide and Trials

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 1 April 2015 - 6:00PM