Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Thomas More's Magnificent Utopia

Dr Richard Serjeantson
Tuesday, 22 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Port of London and its Future

Dr Katherine Riggs
Monday, 31 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From Sail to Steam: London's Role in a Shipbuilding Revolution

Elliott Wragg
Monday, 24 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Growth of London as a Port from Roman to Medieval Times

Dr Gustav Milne
Monday, 17 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Early River Thames: The Iron Age and Before

Jon Cotton
Monday, 10 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London Fog and the Impressionists

Dr Christine Corton
Monday, 27 June 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

London's Great Fire and its Aftermath

Dr Stephen Porter
Wednesday, 1 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Five Catastrophes That Made London

Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 11 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sir Christopher Wren: Buildings, Place and Genius

Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 20 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The King in the Car Park: The Discovery and Identification of Richard III

Professor Kevin Schurer
Tuesday, 3 November 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Archaeology of Disease Documented in Skeletons

Professor Charlotte Roberts
Monday, 26 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Lord Mayor's Show: 800 Years 1215-2015

Dominic Reid OBE
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 - 6:00PM