Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

What is Noise? Beauty and Taste in 20th Century Music

Dr Toby Young
Wednesday, 10 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Singers in the Making of Europe

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 4 May 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Bach's 'Orgelb├╝chlein' (Little Organ Book)

Richard Townend
Wednesday, 22 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Christian Singer: Charlemagne and Beyond

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 16 February 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Roman Singing and its Influence Across Europe

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 19 January 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Medieval Carols

Jeremy Summerly
Tuesday, 13 December 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Schooling Singers in the Cathedrals

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 8 December 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Towards a Ministry of Singing

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 3 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Music of the First Christians

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 6 October 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Medieval Music: The Lands of the Bell Tower

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 5 May 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Medieval Music: The Mystery of Women

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 18 February 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Medieval Music: To Chant in a Vale of Tears

Professor Christopher Page
Thursday, 7 January 2016 - 1:00PM