Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Joseph Haydn, Op 76 No 2 in D minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 10 February 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Joseph Haydn, Op 76 No 1 in G major

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 28 January 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Britten and Auden: Inventive Days, inebriated nights at 7 Middagh Street, Brooklyn

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 27 January 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Debussy and Mallarme: Symbolism and Les Mardistes

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 16 December 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Stravinsky and Diaghilev: The Alternative Russian Revolution

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 7 October 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Metamorphoses – The Terrible Beauty of Change

John Harle
Monday, 22 June 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London: Papa Haydn or genial revolutionary?

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 1 April 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London - London: The place to be seen and heard

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 21 January 2009 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London: The Revolutionary Drawing Room

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 17 December 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Henryk Gorecki

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 4 December 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London - The Enlightenment and Revolution

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 8 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mendelssohn - Quartet in A minor, Op 13

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 26 June 2008 - 12:00AM