Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Bartok - Quartet No 2

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Jazz Age

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 6 November 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mozart - Quartet in C major, K465 (Dissonance)

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 10 October 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Music from the Western Front

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 26 September 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Two Cities: The buildings of London and Paris in music and film

Monday, 25 June 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Brahms the progressive; Schumann the visionary

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 25 April 2007 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Brahms, Joachim and Clara Schumann - Chamber Domaine

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 14 February 2007 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Brahms and Clara Schumann - More than Friendship?

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 13 December 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Schumann and the young Brahms

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 13 September 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Representation and parody from the Baroque through to the present

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 11 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Laurence Sterne and Joseph Haydn

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 28 February 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Irony in music from the Soviet Union

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 8 November 2005 - 12:00AM