Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Food Oppression

Professor Andrea Freeman
Wednesday, 31 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Can We Do About Rising Obesity?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 March 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vaccination

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Screening: When is it Useful, When is it Not?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 13 January 2021 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Bowel Cancer and Digestive Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Monday, 7 December 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Changing Geography of Ill Health

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Role of the State in Public Health, and its Limits

Professor Chris Whitty
Friday, 16 October 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Digital Healthcare: Will the Robot See You Now? 

Professor Richard Harvey
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Medicine Can Learn from Restaurants about Care

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

COVID-19

Professor Chris Whitty
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ethics of Surgical Innovation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lung Cancer and Mesothelioma

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 6:00PM