Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Digital Healthcare: Will the Robot See You Now? 

Professor Richard Harvey
Thursday, 4 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Medicine Can Learn from Restaurants about Care

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

COVID-19

Professor Chris Whitty
Thursday, 30 April 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ethics of Surgical Innovation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 19 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lung Cancer and Mesothelioma

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 12 February 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Prostate and Testicular Cancer

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 15 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Improvising Medicine

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 8 January 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Breast, Uterine and Ovarian Cancers

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Keyhole Surgery Pioneers

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Changing Impact of Infections as We Go Through Life and Age

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Intertwined Impacts of Pollution and Inequality on Health

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections of the Lung and Heart

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 6:00PM