Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Keyhole Surgery Pioneers

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 13 November 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Changing Impact of Infections as We Go Through Life and Age

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 22 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Intertwined Impacts of Pollution and Inequality on Health

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 30 April 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections of the Lung and Heart

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections and the Nerves

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 16 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dissecting the Consultation

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 5 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Childhood Malnutrition: Exporting Violence or Happiness?

Professor Jacqueline McGlade
Tuesday, 4 December 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Mind - the Gap: What's Missing from Medical Training?

Dr Caroline Elton
Monday, 3 December 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Infections and the Brain

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Performing Medicine, Performing Surgery

Professor Roger Kneebone
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The 'Autism Advantage' in the Workplace

Adam Feinstein
Monday, 22 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Epidemics, Pandemics and How To Control Them

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 10 October 2018 - 6:00PM