Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Experience and the Spiritual Dimension

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

A Cause for Carolling

Jeremy Summerly
Wednesday, 10 December 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Liberalism, Autonomy and Rights (Lecture 2)

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Tuesday, 25 November 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Liberalism, Autonomy and Rights (Lecture 1)

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 11 November 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Liberalism: A Challenge to Religion

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 26 November 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Religion: A Challenge to Liberalism

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 8 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Tree of Life

Dr Richard Chartres
Monday, 1 July 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Historic Collections of St Paul's Cathedral

Simon Carter
Wednesday, 12 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The KGB's Bête Noire

Xenia Dennen
Thursday, 23 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Boyle Lectures: Science and Religion in Dialogue

The Revd Dr John Polkinghorne KBE FRS
Monday, 8 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Historic Collections of Lambeth Palace Library

Giles Mandelbrote
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Phantom Cup that Comes and Goes: The Story of the Holy Grail

Dr Juliette Wood MA PhD M.Litt
Tuesday, 5 March 2013 - 1:00PM