Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nice Work If You Can Get It: Life as a Children's Heart Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

I Won't Have Blood! A Battle Between Belief and Duty?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Affairs of the Heart: An Exploration of the Symbolism of the Heart in Art

Professor Martin Elliott
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sudden Death in the Young: A Terrible Waste

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Seeing Through the Lies: Innovation and the Need for Transparency

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Rhythm of Life: The Beat and Dance of the Heart

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 12 October 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Size of a Walnut: Your Heart in Their Hands

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Artificial Heart: A New Ending?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Stroke in the Elderly: Slowly Retreating

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How To Choose a Doctor or Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

To Blame or Not to Blame? The Medical Profession and Blame Culture

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Aviation and its Contributions to Healthcare

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 25 November 2015 - 6:00PM