Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Brazilian Perceptions of Brazil, Past and Present

Maria Lucia G. Pallares-Burke
Thursday, 21 May 2015 - 2:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Brazil: Order and Progress - An Introduction

Professor Tim Connell
Thursday, 21 May 2015 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Forms of Religious Thought

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A Green and Pleasant Land?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 7 May 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Religion and Experience: A Philosophical Exploration - Personal Knowledge

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Locally 'Green': Does it Make a Difference?

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 2 April 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

"Cases I have known"

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 4 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Professionally 'Green': Environmental Challenges and UK Professional Bodies

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 12 February 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Idealist View of Reality

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Experience and the Spiritual Dimension

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Educationally 'Green': Environmental Research, University Teaching and Campus Greening

Professor Carolyn Roberts
Thursday, 15 January 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

People, Protection and Parameters: Comparing Flooding in the UK and the Netherlands

Dr Maurits Ertsen
Tuesday, 13 January 2015 - 6:00PM