Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

De-radicalisation - Illusion or Reality?

Lord Carlile of Berriew QC
Thursday, 18 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Is Populism a Threat to Democracy?

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

William And Mary: The Court Divided

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 10 June 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Hippocrates and Ancient Greek Medicine

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 28 May 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Foot

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 14 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

War Games at the Field of the Cloth of Gold

Professor Glenn Richardson
Thursday, 7 May 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Good Gardeners of Planet Earth? The Vision of Silent Running (1972)

Professor Jim Endersby
Monday, 23 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

A History of the Stomach

Professor Joanna Bourke FBA
Thursday, 19 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Charles II: The Court in Exile

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Corpse Roads: Digital Landscape Archaeology

Dr Stuart Dunn
Thursday, 12 March 2020 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Engineering: Archimedes of Syracuse

Professor Edith Hall
Thursday, 5 March 2020 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Thomas Becket and London

Professor Caroline Barron OBE
Tuesday, 25 February 2020 - 6:00PM