Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Agincourt or Azincourt? Victory, Defeat, and the War of 1415

Dr Helen Castor
Thursday, 22 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Lord Mayor's Show: 800 Years 1215-2015

Dominic Reid OBE
Wednesday, 21 October 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Ritual Protection Marks and Witchcraft at Knole, Kent

James Wright
Monday, 19 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mass Burials from St Mary Spital, London

Don Walker
Monday, 12 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Artefacts and the Study of Life in Roman London

Michael Marshall
Monday, 5 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Waterloo: Causes, Courses and Consequences

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Last Stuarts and the Death of the Royal Powerhouse

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Restoration and Reaction: Palaces of the Restoration

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the First World War

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Revolutionary State? Royal Palaces in Cromwell's England

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Elizabeth's Ghost: The Afterlife of the Queen in the Stuart Era

Professor Carole Levin
Monday, 2 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Long Shadow: The Great War and International Memory, 1914-2014

Professor David Reynolds FBA
Monday, 8 December 2014 - 6:00PM