Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Final Score

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 24 April 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

On the Waterfront

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 27 March 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

100 Essential Things You Didn't Know You Didn't Know About Sport

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Thursday, 15 March 2012 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Let’s Twist Again: Throwing, Jumping, and Spinning

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Citius, Altius, Fortius: Records, Medals and Drug Taking

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 17 January 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

David and Goliath: Strength and Power in Sport

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 13 December 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How Fast Can Usain Bolt Run?

Professor John D Barrow FRS
Tuesday, 15 November 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Memoirs and Legacy of Évariste Galois

Dr Peter Neumann OBE
Thursday, 3 November 2011 - 5:30PM
WATCHED

The Great Mathematicians

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Undecidable and Decidable Problems in Mathematics: A survey and some reflections, for the centenary of Turing's birth

Professor Angus MacIntyre
Tuesday, 17 May 2011 - 5:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Seven: Crore blimey! My trip to India to Uncover the Truth about Vedic Mathematics

Alex Bellos
Friday, 6 May 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Six: Decoding the Heavens: Solving the mystery of the World's First Computer

Jo Marchant
Friday, 6 May 2011 - 12:30PM