Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Artificial Eye, Artificial Vision: How does my robot see?

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 9 April 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Work of the Defence Medical Rehabilitation Centre, Headley Court

Colonel John Etherington OBE
Monday, 24 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Cosmic Influences on Behaviour?

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 18 March 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Eye on the Future: How can modern scientific knowledge help to prevent blindness

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 26 February 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Sanctity Of Life Law Has Gone Too Far

Dr Raanan Gillon
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Return of the Microbes: How infections are once more taking over

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 29 January 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Criminal Minds

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 21 January 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Imported Plant Diseases

Professor Chris Gilligan
Friday, 6 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Story of your Blood

Dr Archie Prentice
Monday, 2 December 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Transplantation and the Eye

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Having a Laugh? Comedy and Comedians

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 5 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Eye at War: Preventing and treating combat injuries a 2000 year journey

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 - 6:00PM