Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Curious Case of the Decapitated Frog

Professor Alexander Klein
Thursday, 1 December 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Seeing Through the Lies: Innovation and the Need for Transparency

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 23 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

A Little Light Relief

Professor David Phillips CBE
Wednesday, 2 November 2016 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Size of a Walnut: Your Heart in Their Hands

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 25 May 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dementia: At Risk of Being Forgotten?

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 27 April 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Homo Sapiens, an Endangered Species

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 22 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Artificial Heart: A New Ending?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 16 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Set Square and Stethoscope: The Architecture of London's Medical Profession

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 9 March 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Stroke in the Elderly: Slowly Retreating

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 24 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How To Choose a Doctor or Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 17 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Germs, Genes and Genesis: The History of Infectious Disease

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 16 February 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

To Blame or Not to Blame? The Medical Profession and Blame Culture

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 20 January 2016 - 6:00PM