Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

London can take it - psychological reactions to terrorism from the blitz to Bin Laden

Professor Simon Wessely
Thursday, 7 December 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Psychology of Seduction - Is life a seduction?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 29 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hygeia and Panacea: Is prevention better than cure?

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 23 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Power Play - The hidden role of power in our lives and relationships

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 22 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Creativity and mental illness - do you have to be mad to be creative?

Professor Raj Persaud
Wednesday, 8 November 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Pathogens and parasites; plagues and pandemics

Professor Christopher Dye
Wednesday, 18 October 2006 - 11:00PM
WATCHED

The Times of Our Lives: A history of longevity

Professor Christopher Dye
Thursday, 28 September 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The future biology of happiness: lifestyle changes or recreational drugs?

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 29 June 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The fragile biology of social genes and the evolution of human societies

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 18 May 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Social anxiety and its treatment

Professor David M Clark
Wednesday, 17 May 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

'When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I thought as a child and I acted as a child...'

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 6 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Pathology of Discovery and Conquest

Professor Linda Newson
Monday, 27 March 2006 - 12:00AM