Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Film Music: Hitchcock's Psycho

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 15 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Haydn in London - The Enlightenment and Revolution

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 8 October 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Calisto a le stelle: Cavalli and the Staging of Venetian Opera - Part Three

Dinko Fabris
Monday, 22 September 2008 - 3:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Calisto a le stelle: Cavalli and the Staging of Venetian Opera - Part Two

Alvaro Torrente
Monday, 22 September 2008 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Calisto a le stelle: Cavalli and the Staging of Venetian Opera - Part One

Ellen Rosand
Monday, 22 September 2008 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

An Introduction to Film Music

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Wednesday, 17 September 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Mahler’s Heavenly Retreats

Keith James Clarke
Wednesday, 9 July 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mendelssohn - Quartet in A minor, Op 13

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 26 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Goethe the Musician and his influence on German Song

Professor Richard Stokes
Friday, 20 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Other Side of Sullivan

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 11 June 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Broadside Ballads of 17th Century England

Lucie Skeaping
Thursday, 29 May 2008 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Beethoven - Quartet No 9 in C major, Op 59 (Rasumovsky)

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Tuesday, 6 May 2008 - 6:00PM