Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

From Printed Page to Performance

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 19 April 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Mahler, The Prodigy and Hollywood

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 7 April 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Celebrating the Past: Treasures from the RCM Collections

Dr Ingrid Pearson
Wednesday, 6 April 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From Composer to Printed Page

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 22 March 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Authenticity of Genius

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 15 February 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Mahler and Strauss

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 3 February 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Fakes, Completions and the Art of Borrowing

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 25 January 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Mahler and Schoenberg

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 16 December 2010 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

St Cecilia and Music: True or false?

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Monday, 22 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mahler and the World of Yesterday

Chamber Domaine
Thursday, 18 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Past is a Foreign Country

Professor Christopher Hogwood CBE
Tuesday, 9 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The German revolution in English organ technology

Robert Smith
Wednesday, 6 October 2010 - 12:00AM