Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Ballets Russes: Courting the Exotic

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Exporting Russia: Diaghilev’s Beginnings

Professor Marina Frolova-Walker
Tuesday, 24 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Musical Openings

Jeremy Summerly
Thursday, 19 September 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Digital Listening: The Future of Music in the Age of Digital Fragmentation

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 13 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Unacclaimed Accompanist

Professor Graham Johnson OBE
Tuesday, 7 May 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Deep Listening: Quiet Music and Quieter Audiences

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 25 March 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Music Made of Listening: John Cage and 4'33"

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 11 February 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sacred Listening: The Voices and Music of the Gods

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 14 January 2019 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Classical Music, Noisy Listening

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 19 November 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

No Listening, No Music: Why Listening Matters

Professor Tom Service
Monday, 8 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Samuel Pepys the Guitarist

Professor Christopher Page FBA
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Guitar in the Age of Charles I

Professor Christopher Page FBA
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 - 1:00PM