Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can the Euro Survive Globalisation?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 12 February 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Decision to Seek Entry into the European Community

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 14 January 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Scientists Must Protect and Promote Human Rights: It is Principled and in their Interest

Carol Corillon
Monday, 9 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The End of the Grotian Era? Maintaining Order and Good Governance at Sea

Professor Steven Haines
Thursday, 28 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Londonderry Plantation from 1641 until the Disengagement at the end of the Nineteenth Century

Professor James Stevens Curl
Wednesday, 23 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Treaty-Making and International Relations

Professor Jack Spence OBE
Monday, 8 July 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The UK and the New Face of Europe

Sir Richard Lambert
Thursday, 6 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Summit Diplomacy: Some Lessons from History for 21st Century Leaders

Professor David Reynolds FBA
Tuesday, 4 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Middle class recruits to Communism in the 1930s (Seminar): Panel Discussion

Denis Healey
Thursday, 14 March 2013 - 4:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

The Radiant Illusion: Middle class recruits to Communism in the 1930's (Seminar) - Panel Response

Denis Healey
Thursday, 14 March 2013 - 3:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

The Radiant Illusion - Middle class recruits to Communism in the 1930's (Seminar)

Professor Nicholas Deakin CBE
Thursday, 14 March 2013 - 3:00PM
WATCHED

The Governance and Voting System of the City of London

Professor Tony Travers
Thursday, 17 January 2013 - 1:00PM