Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Boyle Lectures: Science and Religion in Dialogue

The Revd Dr John Polkinghorne KBE FRS
Monday, 8 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

"The fangs of the serpent are hid in the bowl": The Temperance Movement

The Revd Professor Stephen Orchard
Monday, 25 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Historic Collections of Lambeth Palace Library

Giles Mandelbrote
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

God's Good Order and the Artist's Patterns

Professor Ben Quash
Thursday, 14 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Gordon Riots of 1780: London in Flames, a Nation in Ruins

Professor Ian Haywood
Monday, 11 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Phantom Cup that Comes and Goes: The Story of the Holy Grail

Dr Juliette Wood MA PhD M.Litt
Tuesday, 5 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Selling Yourself Short: The body, property and markets

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 26 February 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Just Markets

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Quakers Living Adventurously: The Library and Archives of the Society of Friends

David Blake
Wednesday, 23 January 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Markets, Freedom and Choice

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Markets in their Place: Moral Values and the Limits of Markets

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 9 October 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Contemporary Christian Art

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 21 March 2012 - 1:00PM