Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Searching for New Ways

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christ and Evolution: A Drama of Wisdom?

Professor Celia Deane-Drummond
Tuesday, 31 January 2012 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Post World War II Optimism

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 18 January 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Catholic Elegance and Joy

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Christianity in Evolution: An Exploration

The Rev Emeritus Professor Jack Mahoney
Thursday, 1 December 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Distinctive Individual Visions

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 16 November 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The History and Music of the Spanish and Portuguese Jewish Congregation in the City of London

Maurice Bitton
Thursday, 10 November 2011 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Explosion of Modernism

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 19 October 2011 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Three: Ancient and Modern - Ongoing Translations of the Bible

Professor David Ford
Monday, 26 September 2011 - 2:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part Two: Dumbing Down or Sharpening Up? The Church's abandonment of the King James Version

Revd Colin Sedgwick MA MTh
Monday, 26 September 2011 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Part One: Introduction to The Language of the King James Bible

Professor Tim Connell
Monday, 26 September 2011 - 1:30PM
WATCHED

London at Night: Spirituality and the Dark Side

The Revd Nicholas Holtam
Monday, 28 March 2011 - 1:00PM