Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Faith, Proof and Evidence: What’s right to think?

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 24 November 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How we Learned that Slavery is Wrong

Professor Alec Ryrie
Thursday, 5 November 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

From Wonder to Understanding: Beginning a Journey

Professor Alister McGrath
Tuesday, 13 October 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Forms of Religious Thought

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 12 May 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Religion and Experience: A Philosophical Exploration - Personal Knowledge

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 21 April 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Pieta in Art

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Tuesday, 31 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Elizabeth's Ghost: The Afterlife of the Queen in the Stuart Era

Professor Carole Levin
Monday, 2 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Natural Theology Reconsidered (Again)

Dr Russell Re Manning
Wednesday, 25 February 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Beginning and the End: Images of the Universe

Dr Valerie Shrimplin
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Idealist View of Reality

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 10 February 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Did God Evolve? An Evolutionist's Speculation about Religion

Professor Steve Jones
Wednesday, 28 January 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Experience and the Spiritual Dimension

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 27 January 2015 - 1:00PM