Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Brainwaves

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Wednesday, 13 December 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Mathematical Ability of School Leavers

Professor Peter Saunders
Friday, 8 December 1995 - 10:00AM
WATCHED

Little Grey Cells

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Wednesday, 6 December 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Fermat’s Final Fling: Last Days of the Last Theorem

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Monday, 4 December 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Building a Brain

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Wednesday, 29 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Livery Companies: A Retrospective

George Webb CMG OBE
Monday, 27 November 1995 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

‘Quiet, Calm Deliberation’: Harold Macmillan, 1957-63

Professor the Lord Hennessy
Tuesday, 21 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

How Big is Space?

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 17 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

‘A Sense of Architectonics’: Clement Attlee, 1945-51

Professor the Lord Hennessy
Tuesday, 7 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Factorials, Fortunes and Fallacies

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 25 October 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

‘Organised by History’: The Office of Prime Minister

Professor the Lord Hennessy
Tuesday, 24 October 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Exploring the Milky Way

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 20 October 1995 - 12:00AM