Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a conference

A Conversation with David Pannick QC

David Pannick QC
Tuesday, 27 November 2001 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

1,000 Years of Mathematics: Henry Briggs

Professor Robin Wilson
Wednesday, 21 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

21st Century: Tuberculosis

Dr John Watson
Monday, 19 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The truth is in between

Professor Gwen Griffith-Dickson
Thursday, 15 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Business relationships – do they count anymore?

Professor Daniel Hodson
Thursday, 8 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

19th Century: Cholera

Professor Bohumil Drasar
Monday, 5 November 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

A Conversation with The Rt Hon the Lord Woolf of Barnes, The Lord Chief Justice of England and Wales

The Rt Hon the Lord Woolf of Barnes
Tuesday, 30 October 2001 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

17th Century: Plague

Stephen Porter
Monday, 29 October 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

City and business ethics - declining or improving?

Professor Daniel Hodson
Wednesday, 10 October 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Thou shalt not kill - not even animals?

Professor Richard Sorabji FBA
Wednesday, 23 May 2001 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Abdullah Ibrahim in conversation with Peter Conway

Abdullah Ibrahim
Monday, 21 May 2001 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

What’s the Matter with Antimatter?

Professor Frank Close
Friday, 4 May 2001 - 12:00AM