Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED

Representation and parody from the Baroque through to the present

Chamber Domaine
Tuesday, 11 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

'When I was a child, I spoke as a child, I thought as a child and I acted as a child...'

Professor Keith Kendrick
Thursday, 6 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Faith in a Post-Modern World

Professor Keith Ward DD FBA
Tuesday, 4 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Front line infectious disease control at Britain's borders

John Averns
Monday, 3 April 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Can maths catch criminals and bring them to justice?

Professor Chris Budd OBE
Wednesday, 29 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Party Finance and the Constitution

Professor Vernon Bogdanor FBA CBE
Tuesday, 28 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Pathology of Discovery and Conquest

Professor Linda Newson
Monday, 27 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Canzonas and Easter Masses

Professor Adrian Thomas
Thursday, 23 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Hospital for seafarers

Professor Gordon Cook
Wednesday, 22 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Great Britain and the Middle East

Professor Kathleen Burk
Wednesday, 22 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Leadership and Change: Prime Ministers in the Post-War World - Edward Heath

Professor John Ramsden
Tuesday, 21 March 2006 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Fraud, bankruptcy, suicide and transportation: The history of the London Underground railway

Dr Stephen Halliday
Thursday, 16 March 2006 - 12:00AM