Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Indra’s Pearls: Geometry and Symmetry

Professor Caroline Series
Tuesday, 4 May 2010 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Romantic Economist addresses the limits of knowledge in markets

Richard Bronk
Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Wolfgang Amadé Mozart, K 421 in D minor

Professor Roger Parker FBA
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

War and Peace in Europe from Napoleon to the Kaiser: From Balkan War to World War, 1908-1918

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 22 April 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

The Shock of the New: Re-balancing the knowledge long and wisdom short society

Professor Kenneth Costa
Tuesday, 20 April 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Born Gay? The origins of sexual orientation

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Monday, 19 April 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Erik Satie: Part Two - Composers' Forum, Satie in performance and 'The only musician with eyes' Erik Satie and Visual Art

Grace Cheung
Friday, 16 April 2010 - 10:30AM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Erik Satie: Part One - Satie's musical and personal logic and Satie as poet, playwright and composer

Professor Robert Orledge
Friday, 16 April 2010 - 10:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Afterglow of Creation

Professor Ian Morison
Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Mahler and Freud: Understanding Mahler

Chamber Domaine
Wednesday, 14 April 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Inflammatory Eye Disease

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 24 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Cousin Marriage

Baroness Deech of Cumnor DBE
Tuesday, 23 March 2010 - 12:00AM