Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Turing's Tiger

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 9 April 1997 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Tyranny of Charity: Patronage, Philanthropy and State Intervention

Professor John Pick
Monday, 7 April 1997 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

True and Impartial Observations: The Work of Robert Hooke

Professor Michael Cooper
Monday, 24 March 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Sir Thomas Gresham and The New Learning

Professor Tim Connell
Monday, 17 March 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Sir Thomas Gresham and the Spiral of Knowledge

Dr Adrian Seville
Monday, 10 March 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Messages From The Deep

Professor Colin Pillinger FRS
Friday, 7 March 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Exploring the Brain: Sleep and Dreams

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Thursday, 6 March 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

What the Audience Wants

Professor David Owen Norris
Tuesday, 4 March 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Change, Exchange and International Interchange: London and International Trade in the 16th Century

Professor Vanessa Harding
Monday, 3 March 1997 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Exploring the Brain: Aspects of Language

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Thursday, 27 February 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Christianity and Religion: The Last 400 Years and the Next

Revd Canon Dr Martyn Percy
Monday, 24 February 1997 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Exploring the Brain: Memory

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Thursday, 20 February 1997 - 12:00AM