Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Building a Brain

Baroness Greenfield of Otmoor
Wednesday, 29 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Livery Companies: A Retrospective

George Webb CMG OBE
Monday, 27 November 1995 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

‘Quiet, Calm Deliberation’: Harold Macmillan, 1957-63

Professor the Lord Hennessy
Tuesday, 21 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

How Big is Space?

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 17 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

‘A Sense of Architectonics’: Clement Attlee, 1945-51

Professor the Lord Hennessy
Tuesday, 7 November 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Factorials, Fortunes and Fallacies

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 25 October 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

‘Organised by History’: The Office of Prime Minister

Professor the Lord Hennessy
Tuesday, 24 October 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Exploring the Milky Way

Professor Heather Couper
Friday, 20 October 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Faggot’s Fretful Fiasco: The Unsung Geometry of Musical Scales

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Wednesday, 4 October 1995 - 9:46PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

VE Day: Fifty Years After

Sir Michael Howard
Wednesday, 17 May 1995 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Fuzzy Logic

Professor Ian Stewart FRS
Thursday, 16 March 1995 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Health For All: Exploding the Myths

Professor Francis Cox DSc
Tuesday, 7 March 1995 - 12:00AM