Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sexual Harassment at the Bar

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 29 November 2018 - 7:00PM
WATCHED

Bribery and Corruption in the City

Nicholas Cooke QC
Tuesday, 30 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Brexit: Recovery of Sovereignty or Loss of Rights?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Gray's Inn Reading - The Rule of Law: Good for the Economy?

Professor Sir Ross Cranston FBA
Thursday, 21 June 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Transparency in the Family Court: What Goes On Behind Closed Doors?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 24 May 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Dealing with Sex Abuse: How Does the Family Court Assess Risk?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 1 March 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Justice Online: Getting Better?

Joshua Rozenberg QC (hon)
Tuesday, 20 February 2018 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What Do Judges Do In The Family Court?

Professor Jo Delahunty QC
Thursday, 30 November 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

In the Context of the Common Law: The European Court of Human Rights in Strasbourg

Bostjan M. Zupancic
Thursday, 17 November 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

To Die or Not to Die: That is the Question

Sir Alan Ward
Thursday, 22 September 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Judicial Leadership

The Rt Hon Sir Peter Gross
Thursday, 23 June 2016 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Human Rights: Whether in Europe or Out?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Wednesday, 6 April 2016 - 6:00PM