Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a conference

The Communist Party of Great Britain and Middle Class Recruits

Professor Kevin Morgan
Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:45PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

An Introduction to the Middle Class Recruits to Communism Seminar

Professor Nicholas Deakin CBE
Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Welcome Address for the Middle Class Recruits to Communism Seminar

Professor Sir Roderick Floud FBA
Thursday, 1 May 2014 - 3:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Playing Catch-up: Palaces from the Hundred Years' War to the Wars of the Roses

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 23 April 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Fashion and Visual Culture in the 19th Century: The Girl of the Period

Professor Lynda Nead
Tuesday, 1 April 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Museum and Historical Collections of the Bank of England

Jennifer Adam
Tuesday, 25 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Gresham and Defoe (underwriters): The Origins of London Marine Insurance

Dr Adrian Leonard
Thursday, 13 March 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Entertainment in London in the 18th Century

Mike Rendell
Wednesday, 12 March 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

1295: The Year of the Galleys

Dr Ian Friel FSA
Thursday, 31 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Londonderry Plantation from 1641 until the Disengagement at the end of the Nineteenth Century

Professor James Stevens Curl
Wednesday, 23 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Building of England: Retrospect and Prospect 410 AD to 2000

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 16 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London-Derry Connections: The early years, 1613-1640

Dr Ian Archer
Wednesday, 26 June 2013 - 6:00PM