Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: How Do We Make 'Good' Doctors?

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 14 June 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Gene Therapy - The Future has Arrived!

Professor Alan Boyd
Thursday, 25 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Nice Work If You Can Get It: Life as a Children's Heart Surgeon

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 24 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: Information, Privacy and the Ethics of Disclosure

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 17 May 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Eradication of Infectious Diseases

Professor Chris Whitty
Wednesday, 26 April 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Xtreme Everest: Taking Medicine from Mountainside to Bedside

Professor Mike Grocott
Tuesday, 21 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

I Won't Have Blood! A Battle Between Belief and Duty?

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 15 March 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Affairs of the Heart: An Exploration of the Symbolism of the Heart in Art

Professor Martin Elliott
Tuesday, 14 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Right Stuff: How Do We Make Moral Choices?

Professor Gwen Adshead
Wednesday, 8 February 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The History of Local Anaesthesia

Dr William Harrop-Griffiths
Monday, 6 February 2017 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Cheats, Liars and Fornicators: The Hidden Face of Mother Nature

Professor Steve Jones
Tuesday, 31 January 2017 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Sudden Death in the Young: A Terrible Waste

Professor Martin Elliott
Wednesday, 18 January 2017 - 6:00PM