Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED

Transplantation and the Eye

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 27 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Having a Laugh? Comedy and Comedians

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 5 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Eye at War: Preventing and treating combat injuries a 2000 year journey

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 30 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Creativity in Art, Creativity in Science

Professor Arthur I. Miller
Thursday, 24 October 2013 - 5:00PM
WATCHED

Non-native Plants: A London Perspective

Dr Mark Spencer
Monday, 21 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Unwelcome Guests: Alien Animal Invaders

Professor Tim Blackburn
Monday, 14 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Black Dog: Causes and Cures for Depression

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 8 October 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Unwelcome Guests: Human Diseases

Professor Chris Whitty
Monday, 7 October 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Window on the Soul

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 29 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Technology and Vision

Professor William Ayliffe FRCS PhD
Wednesday, 17 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Lessons from the Past, Warnings for the Future

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Psychology of Money

Professor Glenn D Wilson
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 - 6:00PM