Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Music and Conflict Resolution

Ian Ritchie
Thursday, 18 April 2013 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Conflict Resolution: Panel Discussion

Ian Ritchie
Thursday, 18 April 2013 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

War Crimes Courts that Reconcile: Oxymoron or Possibility?

Professor Sir Geoffrey Nice QC
Thursday, 18 April 2013 - 2:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

What’s it Worth? Values, Choice and Commodification

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Phantom Cup that Comes and Goes: The Story of the Holy Grail

Dr Juliette Wood MA PhD M.Litt
Tuesday, 5 March 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Selling Yourself Short: The body, property and markets

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 26 February 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

The Leveson Inquiry: Trauma or Catharsis?

Professor George Brock
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Economics of the Very Long Run: From Fire to Finance in Two Million Years

Professor Mark Schaffer FRSE
Tuesday, 5 February 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Just Markets

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 29 January 2013 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Markets, Freedom and Choice

Professor the Lord Plant of Highfield
Tuesday, 27 November 2012 - 1:00PM
WATCHED

Policy making through a public prism

Tony Stoller CBE
Thursday, 1 November 2012 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Acting on Evidence: How Medical Research has informed Historical Drama

Professor John Powell
Thursday, 18 October 2012 - 1:00PM