Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christian Themes in Art: The Nativity in Art

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 8 December 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christian Themes in Art: Jesus in Art

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 17 November 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Words and Pictures: Mixed Encounters

Dr Jenny Uglow OBE
Monday, 25 October 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Christian Themes in Art: The First Christian Art and its Early Developments

The Rt Revd Lord Harries
Wednesday, 20 October 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Art of Illustration: Millais, the Pre-Raphaelites and the Idyllic School

Dr Paul Goldman
Monday, 18 October 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Satire, print shops and comic illustration in late eighteenth and nineteenth century London

Mark Bills
Monday, 11 October 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The History of British Cartoons and Caricature

The Rt Hon Lord Baker of Dorking CH
Monday, 4 October 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Feliks Topolski: Eye witness to the 20th Century

Daniel Topolski
Monday, 22 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Monet: The River of Dreams

Professor John House
Monday, 15 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Canaletto: Grand Designs

Martin Gayford
Monday, 8 March 2010 - 12:00AM
WATCHED

Foreign Artists in 16th Century London

Dr Tarnya Cooper
Monday, 1 March 2010 - 12:00AM