Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
WATCHED
Part of a series

Was Karl Marx always wrong?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 11 December 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Should the UK Adopt Money GDP targets?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Tuesday, 19 November 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

The Currency of Management: What Managing Money Teaches Us About Managing People

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Thursday, 26 September 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

How does globalisation affect inequality globally?

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 18 September 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Images and Illusions of Investment Banking - This Is Not My Beautiful House; This Is Not My Beautiful Wife

David Weaver
Monday, 16 September 2013 - 7:00PM
WATCHED

Taking Modern Money Apart

Professor Edward J Nell
Thursday, 13 June 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Killing Us Softly: How Demographics Drive Global Economics

Professor James Sproule
Thursday, 30 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED

Sorting out Transport in London

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Wednesday, 1 May 2013 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Winning and Losing Nations

Professor Douglas McWilliams
Thursday, 21 March 2013 - 6:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Six Degrees of Innovation: Investing in Green Technology - Panel Discussion

Alderman Professor Michael Mainelli
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 - 2:30PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Financial Innovation: The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

Professor Thorsten Beck
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 - 2:15PM
WATCHED
Part of a conference

Financial Innovation: The Bright and Dark Sides

Professor Thorsten Beck
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 - 2:00PM