Watch Past Lectures

Select Subject
Art and literature
Business
History
Law
Mathematics
Medical science
Music
Politics
Religion
Science
Unusual
WATCHED
Part of a series

Waterloo: Causes, Courses and Consequences

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Thursday, 18 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Last Stuarts and the Death of the Royal Powerhouse

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 3 June 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Restoration and Reaction: Palaces of the Restoration

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 22 April 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Politics and the First World War

Professor Sir Richard Evans FBA
Tuesday, 17 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Revolutionary State? Royal Palaces in Cromwell's England

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 11 March 2015 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Elizabeth's Ghost: The Afterlife of the Queen in the Stuart Era

Professor Carole Levin
Monday, 2 March 2015 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Long Shadow: The Great War and International Memory, 1914-2014

Professor David Reynolds FBA
Monday, 8 December 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

The Military History of the First World War: An Overview and Analysis

Professor David Stevenson
Tuesday, 18 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Making History Online

Professor Tim Hitchcock
Wednesday, 12 November 2014 - 6:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Vanishing Archaeology: The Greenwich Foreshore

Nathalie Cohen
Monday, 20 October 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

London in the Not-so-Dark Ages

Lyn Blackmore
Monday, 13 October 2014 - 1:00PM
WATCHED
Part of a series

Cultural Revolution: Palaces of the Early Stuart Kings

Professor Simon Thurley CBE
Wednesday, 8 October 2014 - 6:00PM